نبذة عنا

مرحبًا بكم في مركز الوسيم للترجمة والخدمات الأخرى، تلك البوابة العالمية للترجمة والتعريب وجميع الاحتياجات اللغوية.

لقد حولت العولمة العالم كله إلى قرية، لاسيما في التجارة والتبادل التجاري. فلقد قضت التطورات التكنولوجية على أهمية المسافات وأصبح العالم مترابطًا بشكل متزايد، بل ومتشابكًا. ونظرًا لأن الحدود أصبحت أقل أهمية وانتشرت الأنشطة التجارية عبر القارات، فقد أصبحت الحاجة إلى التواصل الفعال عبر جميع المناطق والثقافات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. وبالتالي، تنشأ الحاجة إلى ترجمة دقيقة وتعريب دقيق، مع مراعاة جميع النقاط الحساسة للمنطقة والثقافة المعينة دون تردد.

يلبي مركز الوسيم للترجمة والخدمات اللغوية الأخرى هذا المطلب الأساسي بأفضل الوسائل، ويقدم ترجمة فائقة الجودة وخدمات تعريب فائقة في جميع مجالات جميع اللغات. وتؤمن ثقافة العمل لدينا بالدقة والالتزام بالمواعيد ومراعاة للميزانية، وتلتزم بذلك التزامًا تامًا. ونقدم خدماتنا على مدار الساعة طوال العام مع استمرارية واتساق كاملين. وإدراكًا منا لأهمية السرية القصوى لعملائنا، فإننا نحافظ على السرية التامة والتي لا يمكن اختراقها، لاسيما أثناء ترجمة الوثائق والبيانات السرية للشركات، مثل القوائم المالية.

لإنجاز جميع المهام بأفضل الطرق، لدينا فريق من أكثر المترجمين كفاءة وخبرة في جميع اللغات، فقد تم اختيارهم بعد أن خضعوا لاختبارات شاملة يديرها متخصصون في مجال الترجمة بلغتهم الأم. ونضمن سمعة المتمرسين في هذا المجال، حيث يترجم خبراؤنا ملايين الكلمات كل عام للمؤسسات والمنظمات الحكومية وغير الحكومية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتمتع مركز الوسيم للترجمة والخدمات بخبرة متنوعة وواسعة النطاق في الترجمة الفورية وترجمة المؤتمرات على جميع الأصعدة المحلية والوطنية والدولية.

رسالتنا

يتمثل شعار رسالتنا في الجودة والالتزام بالمواعيد وملاءمة الميزانية. ونحافظ على ضمان الجودة في جميع الخدمات المعنية باللغات على اعتباره مبدأ أساسيًا لدينا، وننهي جميع المهام ونسلمها في الوقت المناسب، ونقدم خدماتنا بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. ونستوفي جميع متطلبات التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير، سعياً وراء أفضل معايير الخدمة الممكنة لعملائنا.

رؤيتنا

أن نكون حاصلين على معايير وعلامة جودة وعلامة التجارية متميزة، وأن تكون لدينا هوية الاحتراف، وأن نتمتع بالخبرة في مجالات الترجمة والتعريب والترجمة الفورية وكتابة الإعلانات والمحتويات، وتحرير الطباعة والتدقيق اللغوي.

About Us

Welcome to Al-Waseem Translation & Services Center, a universal gateway for your translation, localization and all language needs

The globalization has turned the whole world into a village, especially in trade and commerce. The technological advancements have rendered the distances irrelevant and the world is increasingly interconnected as well as interdependent. As the borders have turned less significant and business activities have spread across continents, the need for effective communication across all regions and cultures has become paramount. This is where the need for accurate translation and localization taking into account all the sensibilities of a particular region and culture arises without any second thought.

Al-Waseem Translation & Services Center caters to this crucial need in the best way and offers quality translation and top localization services in all fields of all languages. Our work culture believes in and is committed firmly to accuracy, punctuality and budget-friendliness. We offer our services 24 hours a day throughout the year with complete continuity and consistency. Aware of the utmost importance of confidentiality to our clients, we maintain complete and unbreachable confidentiality, more especially while translating confidential documents and data of companies, like financial statements.

To fulfill all the tasks in the best way, we’ve a team of the most efficient and expert translators in all languages who’ve been selected through holistic tests administered by the specialists in the field of translation in their respective language. Standing true to the reputation of an experienced player in the industry, our experts translate millions of words every year for governmental and non-governmental institutions and organisations across the world. Al-Waseem Translation & Services Center enjoys diverse and wide-ranging experience in simultaneous and conference translation at all levels, local, national and international.

Our Mission

Quality, punctuality and budget-friendliness are our mission motto. We hold ensuring quality in all language-related services as our basic belief, finish and deliver all assignments in time and offer our services at highly competitive rate. We’re highly updated in terms of technology in pursuit of the best possible standards of service to our clients.

Our Vision

To be a standard-bearer, mark of quality, brand of excellence and identity of professionalism and expertise in the fields of translation, localization, interpretation, copy-writing, copy-editing and proofreading.